Information about Madison and Dane County

Click for Madison, Wisconsin Forecast

Madison, City of Four Lakes, is located in Dane County in South Central Wisconsin, about 90 miles due west of Milwaukee, 150 miles north-west of Chicago, and 250 miles south-east of Minneapolis. It is the capital and second largest city of Wisconsin.

If you know of any useful links that should be included in this list please send them by e-mail to
Return to Basement Page
This page last modified on : Apr. 19, 2000